facebook_pixel

Register for Live Stream

Untitled-2

 

Join Luisa Dunn Photography and Myself for a ‘LIVE’ twin session on Monday 4th May at 10am Australian Eastern Standard time. We will be photographing 11 day old boy/girl twins in my studio and streaming live for you to be a ‘fly on the wall’!

We will each do a couple of different sets ups in our own style; Luisa will have her amazing assistant Lea working with her and I will be using a family member to assist when needed to show how we both work.

The cost to tune in will be AU$5 and you will have access to the footage for 48 hours, which means you don’t have to stay up all night if you’re on the other side of the world 

Luisa and I are so excited to come together and share this session with you. We both strongly believe in supporting each other, we don’t see ourselves as competitors and want to encourage everyone to do the same.

This will not be a teaching session but as mentioned above you have a chance to be a fly on the wall.

 

Keep up to date with Kelly Brown Live on YouTube an Subscribe:

PLEASE NOTE : Due to YouTube restrictions – this event can not be view LIVE in GERMANY. Those who wish to watch the video who live in Germany will need to wait for the live stream to end and watch the playback. 


 

Starts 10am Mon 4th May 2015 (AEST)
To find out what time we are on air in your time zone CLICK HERE

Location Local time Time zone UTC offset
Brisbane (Australia – Queensland) Monday, 4 May 2015 at 10:00:00 AM AEST UTC+10 hours
Auckland (New Zealand) Monday, 4 May 2015 at 12:00:00 Noon NZST UTC+12 hours
New York (U.S.A. – New York) Sunday, 3 May 2015 at 8:00:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours
Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California) Sunday, 3 May 2015 at 5:00:00 PM PDT UTC-7 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) Monday, 4 May 2015 at 1:00:00 AM BST UTC+1 hour
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) Monday, 4 May 2015 at 8:00:00 AM HKT UTC+8 hours
São Paulo (Brazil – São Paulo) Sunday, 3 May 2015 at 9:00:00 PM BRT UTC-3 hours
Rome (Italy) Monday, 4 May 2015 at 2:00:00 AM CEST UTC+2 hours
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Monday, 4 May 2015 at 2:00:00 AM CEST UTC+2 hours
Dubai (United Arab Emirates – Dubai) Monday, 4 May 2015 at 4:00:00 AM GST UTC+4 hours

 


 REGISTRATION IS CLOSED

Keep up to date with Kelly Brown Live on YouTube an Subscribe:


Share this on :